Your cart is empty
KISS Kissology vol.3 LIVE DVD 4 DISC BOX 1992-2000

KISS Kissology vol.3 LIVE DVD 4 DISC BOX 1992-2000

Add to Cart:





KISS Kissology ULTIMATE COLLECTION vol.3 1992-2000


DVD 1 " The Palace of Auburn Hills, Detroit, MI 27/11/92"
01 Creatures Of The Night
02 Deuce
03 I Just Wanna
04 Unholy
05 Parasite
06 Heaven's On Fire
07 Domino
08 Watchin' You
09 War Machine
10 Rock And Roll All Nite
11 Lick It Up
12 Take It Off
13 I Love It Loud
14 Detroit Rock City
15 God Gave Rock'N'Roll
16 To You II
17 Love Gun
18 Star Spangled Banner

"MTV Unplugged: Behind The Scenes 1995"

"MTV Unplugged Sony Studios, New York, NY 9/8/95"
01 Comin' Home
02 Plaster Caster
03 Goin' Blind
04 Do You Love Me
05 Domino
06 Got To Choose
07 Sure Know Something
08 A World Without Heroes
09 Hard Luck Woman
10 Rock Bottom
11 See You Tonite
12 I Still Love You
13 Every Time I Look At You
14 Heaven's On Fire
15 Spit
16 C'Mon And Love Me
17 God Of Thunder
18 2.000 Man
19 Beth
20 Nothin' To Lose
21 Rock And Roll All Nite

DVD 2 "Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI 28/6/96"
01 Deuce
02 King Of The Night Time
03 World
04 Do You Love Me
05 Calling Dr. Love
06 Cold Gin
07 Christine Sixteen
08 Love Gun
09 Shout It Out Loud
10 Watchin' You
11 Firehouse
12 Strutter
13 Shock Me
14 Rock Bottom
15 God Of Thunder
16 Let Me Go, Rock'N'Roll
17 100.000 Years
18 Rock And Roll All Nite

"MTV VMA Performance Brooklyn Bridge 4/9/96"
01 Rock And Roll All Nite
02 New York Groove
03 Deuce
04 Calling Dr. Love
05 Love Gun

"Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA 31/10/98 Part One"
01 Psycho Circus
02 Shout It Out Loud
03 Let Me Go, Rock'N Roll
04 Shock Me
05 Do You Love Me
06 Calling Dr. Love
07 Firehouse
08 Cold Gin
09 Nothing To Lose
10 She
11 I Was Made For Lovin' You

DVD 3 " Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA 31/10/98 Part Two"
01 Into The Void
02 Love Gun
03 Within
04 100.000 Years
05 King Of The Night Time World
06 God Of Thunder
07 Deuce
08 Detroit Rock City
09 Beth
10 Black Diamond
11 Rock And Roll All Nite

"Detroit Rock City Premiere Party, Los Angeles CA 9/8/99"
01 Detroit Rock City
02 Shout It Out Loud
03 Cold Gin
04 Rock And Roll All Nite

"The Last Kiss Continental Airlines Arena, East Rutherford, NJ 27/6/00"
01 Detroit Rock City
02 Deuce
03 Shout It Out Loud
04 Firehouse
05 Heaven's On Fire
06 Let Me Go, Rock'N Roll
07 Shock Me
08 Psycho Circus
09 God Of Thunder
10 100.000 Years
11 Love Gun
12 Black Diamond
13 Beth
14 Rock and Roll All Nite

DVD 4 "Conventry Queens, NY 22/12/73"
01 Deuce
02 Cold Gin
03 Nothin' To Lose
04 Strutter
05 Firehouse
06 Let Me Know
07 100.000 Years
08 Black Diamond
09 Let Me Go, Rock'N'Roll

CATALOG NO.:  894316001185

CONDITION: a saw-cut on the box,  the discs were UNBROKEN and PERFECT.


Paypal Payment must be received within 9 days after the auction ends. Otherwise I couldn't combine your purchases.
When you finish your purchases in 9 days, please pay directly through EBAY, or write to me for the invoice. If you have any problems, please also write to me.



1. All the Items will be packed in standard cardboard box, shipped by REGISTERED AIRMAIL to your Paypal address(takes about 2 to 4 weeks for delivery), if you want to get it earlier, please ask me for the invoice of EMS. Please confirm your paypal address is correct and you could sign for the parcel during the work time.

2. Shipping Calculator:

For single CD set, first CD $7, each extra CD $3.

For double CD set, first double CD set $10, each extra double CD set $6.

For heavy CD package or multi disc special Boxset, it depends on its weight. I will give the detail cost at the shipping option of each item.

3. All the Items will be sent within 3 business days after the payment arrived. 

4. The item description is a personal opinion, I will descript it in as much detail as possible. If you extremely care about it, please ask me to confirm it. Some CD is promo, please think twice before you place your bid, or feel free to ask me

Add to Cart:

  • Model: J3702
  • Shipping Weight: 266.667g
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 15 January, 2012.